STICK TOGETHER
Accommodation
Hayloft Courtyard Cottages www.hayloftcourtyardcottages.co.uk
Great Trethew Manor www.great-trethew-manor.co.uk
The Sportsmans Arms www.sportsmansarms-menheniot.co.uk
Golf Courses
St. Mellion International Resort www.st-mellion.co.uk
Looe Golf Club www.looegolfclub.co.uk
Lanhydrock Hotel www.lanhydrockhotel.com
Suppliers
Richard's Time Machine Mobile Discos of Devon
www.richardstimemachine.co.uk

Castang Wines www.castang-wines.co.uk
Eat Out Cornwall www.eatoutcornwall.com
Other
Hayloft Restaurant www.hayloftrestaurant.co.uk
Voice Group www.voice-group.co.uk
David Griffen Photography www.davidgriffen.co.uk